Ministerial Staff

hwebsterReverend Harreld Webster, came to Mt. Sinai in November 2006. He joined the Ministerial Staff in November 2006. He has served in many capacities of the church including Senior Associate Minister, Sunday School and Vacation Bible School Instructor, Chaplin of the Brotherhood, Member of the Men’s Choir, member of the Convalescent Ministry at Los Palos Convalescent Hospital and Visitor for the Sick and Shut-in.

Contact Reverend Webster at: hwebster@mtsinaisanpedro.org
bcanty2Reverend Barron Canty, came to Mt. Sinai in August 2002. He joined the Ministerial Staff in October 2010. He has served in many capacities of the church including New Member's Class Teacher, Couples Ministry and Singles Ministry Facilitator, Speaker at the annual Couples and Brotherhood Meeting, Convalescent Ministry Speaker, Devotional Leader, and Vice Chairman of The Brotherhood.

Contact Reverend Canty at: bcanty@mtsinaisanpedro.org
rsteward1Reverend Roy Steward came to Mt. Sinai in November 1998. He joined the Ministerial Staff in May 2011. He has served in many capacities of the church including The Usher Board, Sunday School Teacher and The Deacon Board.

Contact Reverend Steward at: rsteward@mtsinaisanpedro.org
Reverend Norris King, Jr. came to Mt. Sinai in July 1987. He joined the Ministerial Staff in January 2015. He has served in many capacities of the church including The Deacon Board and he was a member of the Male Chorus.

Contact Reverend King at: nking@mtsinaisanpedro.org
Reverend Stan Harris came to Mt. Sinai in July 2012. He joined the Ministerial Staff in June 2015. He has served in many capacities of the church including The Deacon Board, Sunday School teacher, The Media Ministry, Couples Ministry, The Brotherhood Ministry and he was a member of The Male Chorus.

Contact Reverend Harris at: sharris@mtsinaisanpedro.org
Reverend Joey Olive came to Mt. Sinai in June 2007. He joined the Ministerial Staff in January 2016. He has served in many capacities of the church including The Deacon Board, President of The Media Ministry, The Brotherhood Ministry and The Drama Department.

Contact Reverend Olive at: jolive@mtsinaisanpedro.org
Reverend Sherwin Parker